About Malaysia

Malaysia is located in the center of Southeast Asia with capital city in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia consists of thirteen states and three federal territories with a population about 30 million and land size of 330,000 square kilometers situated in the tropics.

The Malay language (Bahasa Melayu) is the national language; English is the second language but other languages like Chinese, Indian, etc. can be freely used and practised.

Malaysia My Second Home (MM2H)

Malaysia My Second Home Program (MM2H) is promoted by the Government of Malaysia to allow foreigners who fulfil certain criteria, to stay in Malaysia for as long as possible on a multiple-entry social visit pass.

The social visit pass is for a period of ten (10) years, and is renewable.

It is open to citizens of all countries recognized by Malaysia regardless of race, religion, gender or age. Applicant is allowed to bring his/her spouse and unmarried children below the age of 21 as dependents.

Turn your Facebook Page into a website, instantly.

Try now for 14 days FREE

No credit card required, unsubscribe at any time.